MET Marion Engineering Logo

924 W. 34th St., Marion IN 46953

    1309 West Nelson Street, Marion IN 46952

Whatever It Takes

Contact us

Contact us today for your one-stop solution

Email: met@marionengineering.com

 

Marion Engineering & Technology Inc.

 

ADDRESS: 

• 1309 West Nelson Street,

Marion IN 46952

 

• 924 W. 34th St., Marion IN 46953

 

HOURS: 8 am to 4 pm Eastern

Monday thru Friday

 

PHONE: 1-765-662-3894

 

discover-60px-38px mastercard-60px-38px visa-60px-38px

OUR DEDICATED STAFF:

Jim Stengel – President

jstengel@marionengineering.com

Susan Stengel – Officer / Director  sstengel@marionengineering.com

Roger Herbort – Purchasing Manager rherbort@marionengineering.com

Dewayne Dobson – Sales Engineer

ddobson@marionengineering.com

Ruth Rice – Accountant

rrice@marionengineering.com

John Brumley – North Facility Manager

jbrumley@marionengineering.com

Rick Stouffer – South Facility Manager rstouffer@marionengineering.com

Brad Bozarth – Project Engineer  bbozarth@marionengineering.com

GreenLineRepairSupport3-220x150